Members Name Location Email address Phone Stud Name
New South Wales
John Bastardi DEEPWATER NSW jjcoolong@gmail.com 02 6734 5320 Coolamon Longhorns
Don Constable GALONG NSW don307@activ8.net.au 02 6386 7267 Southern Cross Longhorns
Geoff & Belinda Dawson EMERALD HILL NSW skinnylizard@bigpond.com 02 6743 1603 Skinny Lizard Longhorns
Ben & Kristy Newbury GLEN INNES NSW newburyycs@gmail.com 02 6733 4641 Yarrow Creek Texas Longhorns
Ian Nicholson GRIFFITH NSW joanne131@bigpond.com 02 6964 8832
Rodney Cooper & Adelaide Cooper SCONE NSW coopercattle@gmail.com 0458 252 343

65 453 626

Cooper Cattle Co.
Steve Jasek CURRAWEELA NSW rockytop@optusnet.com.au 0400 530 405 Rockytop Longhorns
Garth & Marilyn Terbutt WALLANGRA NSW 02 6729 9262
Scott & Jade McInerney SUTTON NSW jade@doublejk.com.au 0412 893 876 Double JK Longhorns
Cory Miles & Alison Irwin GUNNING NSW cory@cowboycattlecompany.com.au 0417 480 309 Cowboy Cattle Company Texas Longhorns
Steven & Robyn Withers TENTERFIELD NSW ridenslide@bigpond.com 0409 158 966 Bluff River Longhorns
                                                                                                                       Queensland
Michael & Lynda Bethel CHARTERS TOWERS QLD info@texaslonghorns.com.au 07 4787 8126 Horseshoe B Longhorns
Dan & Megan Lamb BANANA QLD nbarlonghorns@gmail.com 0428 191 842 N Bar Longhorns
Harold & Karen Ball TAROOM QLD ripperball@bigpond.com 07 4627 3240 Pine Hill Longhorns
Beryl Andersen MILLMERRAN QLD jonesyrt@bigpond.com 0428 329 718 Drovers Longhorns
Wesley & Hayley Offord MARMOR QLD weso1970@hotmail.com 0400 352 100 Brigalow Longhorns
Wayne & Melinda Jones MONTO QLD waratah.longhorns@gmail.com 0428 998 934 Waratah Longhorns
Tony & Ashley Purcell MITCHELL QLD ashley.87@skymesh.com.au 0746 232 602

0428 361 844

Ashtone Longhorns
Gordon & Desley Davidson TAMBO QLD info@d7spurlonghorns.com.au

07 4985 3444

Desley: 0427 853 449

Gordon: 0429 853 444

D7 Spur Texas Longhorns
Luke Berndsen & Emma See NINGI QLD lukeberndsen83@hotmail.com 0428 725 256 Lukee’s Longhorns
Tim Cole & Zoe Boschen MILMAN QLD mtlonghorns@outlook.com 0411 228 192 Milman Texas Longhorns
John & Sue Gardiner AUGATHELLA QLD dunedintexaslonghorns@outlook.com 0473 519 204 Dunedin Texas Longhorns
Shane Trevor COLOSSEUM CREEK QLD shane@tbarlonghorns.com.au 0438 038 928 T Bar Texas Longhorns
                                                                                                                             Victoria
Jason & Jordana Perry TOONGABBIE VIC cattlecojp@gmail.com JP Cattle Co Texas Longhorns
Greg & Yvonne Culell WARRNAMBOOL VIC grevonne@outlook.com 0409 703 537
0355 611 871
Grevonne Texas Longhorns
                                                                                                                             Tasmania
John & Megan Hoare  GUNNS PLAINS TAS jlhoare12@gmail.com John: 0417 148 858

Megan: 0400 064 649

Yennel Longhorns