Our Members Register

These members have nominated to have their name appear on our website.

Members Name Location Email address Phone Stud Name
John Bastardi DEEPWATER NSW jjcoolong@gmail.com 02 6734 5320 Coolamon Longhorns
Don Constable GALONG NSW don307@activ8.net.au 02 6386 7267 Southern Cross Longhorns
Geoff & Belinda Dawson EMERALD HILL NSW skinnylizard@bigpond.com 02 6743 1603 Skinny Lizard Longhorns
Ben & Kristy Newbury GLEN INNES NSW newburyycs@gmail.com 02 6733 4641 Yarrow Creek Texas Longhorns
Gareth & Shondelle Price-Jones CROOKWELL NSW sprice.jones@bigpond.com Valhalla Longhorns
Michael & Lynda Bethel CHARTERS TOWERS QLD info@texaslonghorns.com.au 07 4787 8126 Horseshoe B Longhorns
Warren & Judy Matotek RIDGELANDS QLD contactus@arosfa.com.au 07 4934 5620 Arosfa Longhorns
Noel O’Keefe INDONESIA nfok23@msn.com 0409 015 067
Ian Nicholson GRIFFITH NSW joanne131@bigpond.com 02 6964 8832
Greg & Pam Press CONDOBOLIN NSW 02 6895 2257 Whirlwind Longhorns
Rodney & Adelaide Cooper SCONE NSW kooroora@activ8.net.au 02 6545 3626 Kooroora Longhorns
David & Robyn Rose STANTHORPE QLD fivesprings12@bigpond.com 0427 416 168 Five Springs Longhorns
John Campbell DUNGAY NSW 02 6672 1264
Justin Dunn TEMORA NSW justin.dunn@det.nsw.edu.au 0428 771 105 Thunder Valley Longhorns
Malcolm Pritchard STRATHALBYN SA Malcolm.Pritchard@thomasfoods.com 0417 839 139
Harold & Karen Ball TAROOM QLD ripperball@bigpond.com 07 4627 3240 Pine Hill Longhorns
Wayne & Louise Robertson  GOODGER QLD rochelle@reachnet.com.au   07 4162 5330 Heldorado Texas Longhorns
Steve Jasek CAMPERDOWN NSW rockytop@optusnet.com.au 0400 530 405
Beryl Andersen MILLMERRAN QLD nunyamorris@gmail.com 07 4695 4282 The Drovers Longhorns
Garth & Marilyn Terbutt WALLANGRA NSW 02 6729 9262
Jason & Katrina Hartwell EMERALD QLD matildadowns@bigpond.com 07 4982 1119 6J Heart Longhorns
Zak & Amber Leitner HARDEN NSW zak.leitner@gmail.com 0431 762 430 Get “R” Dun Longhorns
Ray & Carissa Stubbs HARPARARY NSW hopedale28@hotmail.com 02 6794 4802 CarissRay Longhorns
Bryan Duffus NYAH VIC bjchisduff@gmail.com 0429 302 352
Stephen Martin JONDARYAN QLD smartin@kerwee.com.au 0437 569 765
Jeanette Morris MILLMERRAN QLD nunyamorris@gmail.com 0429 357 625 Nunya Longhorns
Scott & Jade McInerney SUTTON NSW jascottconstruction@bigpond.com 0412 893 876 Double JK Longhorns
Tracey Wilcox & Anthony Carpenter ATTUNGA NSW kcc2011@live.com.au 02 6769 5536
Jim & Kim Miles MT BEAUTY VIC jkcmiles8@bigpond.com 03 5754 4130 Kiewa Longhorns
Laurie & Helen McKenzie GURLEY NSW beulah_land1@bigpond.com 0459 236 054 Beulah Land Longhorns
Greg & Yvonne Culell HALLS GAP VIC grevonne@outlook.com 0429 337 391 Grevonne Texas Longhorns
Gavan Shea ENGADINE NSW thesheas@bigpond.net.au 02 9520 5879
Christina Wilson & Michael Purvis HAHNDORF SA christina.wilson3@bigpond.com 0439 814 797
Wesley & Hayley Offord MARMOR QLD weso1970@hotmail.com 0400 352 100 Brigalow Longhorns
Bill Shepherd MILLMERRAN QLD nunyamorris@gmail.com
Nicky Garner  BUNYA MOUNTAINS QLD nickygarner@hotmail.com 07 4663 4782 Painted Longhorns
Harriet Keatley BRANXHOLME VIC harriet.keatley@raywhite.com 0408 102 068
John & Megan Hoare  GUNNS PLAINS TAS jlhoare12@gmail.com 03 6429 1382 Yennel Longhorns
Ray & Vicki Reynolds GILLIESTON HEIGHTS NSW waikonpark@bigpond.com 02 4932 6063 Waikon Park Longhorns
Wayne & Melinda Jones MONTO QLD wayne@djsteel.com.au 07 4166 5131
Cory Miles & Alison Irwin GUNNING NSW cory@cowboycattlecompany.com.au 0417 480 309 Cowboy Cattle Company Texas Longhorns
Gordon & Desley Davidson TAMBO QLD info@d7spurlonghorns.com.au 07 4985 3444 D7 Spur Texas Longhorns